Congratulations to the winners of the recently concluded Summer Fun’s 12th Annual Skimboarding Competition on the occasion of the 12th founding anniversary of Amihan sa Dahican.
For the expert category:
1st – Sonny Boy “Bayogyog” Aporbo, team Amihan
2nd – Jaygo Missiona from Tandag City
3rd – Julius Atol from General Santos City
For the advance category:
1st – Junrey Llano from Tandag City
2nd – Edmundo Abella, team Amihan
3rd – Henry Pasobillo from Digos City
For the beginners category:
1st – Rodrigo Birnes, team Amihan
2nd – Efren Panaha from Malita, Davao del Sur
3rd – Jimly Sacedor, team Amihan
We also extend our gratitude to the panel of judges for the said event:
Roro Marquez from Malita, Davao del Sur
Van Mark Cabilin from Panabo City
Gene Paul Bensiga from General Santos City
Benjon Cano from Tagum City